AuthorMessage
TinkerbellJustCuzICan

PostSubject: Op Application thingo :D   Wed Jun 29, 2011 1:50 pm

Ah.. Hai Very Happy

In-Game name= PimpMyElephant

Real name= Grace

Age= 13

Position= Op

Game time= I've been playing on teh paradise falls server for a few months now, and have decided being an Op would be absolutely awesome.. I mean who wouldn't want to spawn stuffs. (BUCKETS!! Very Happy) I love buckets :3.

I play for a few hours most days usually, from when I get home from school until dinner.

Buildings = I know loads of people put in applications, sho I'm going to say some of teh stuff I've done, to prove I'm worthy of teh allmighty status of Op. ^^

On teh server before teh last, Fab and I built floating houses together, on the last server, I built a theme park, complete with a boat ride and rollercoaster, and on this server, with Shnap (when he went legit) we built the all-famous Adam, and started on the giant treehouse project, Eve. We even added two lil guard dogs named Lt. Cuddles and Tinkles. Very Happy

Why i should get Op= As well as trying to build as much cool stuff as I could, I've tried to be nice to everyone - I give people stuff without asking for anything in return, help with any building they need doing, and talk lots. (Even if some people *cough* Volb *cough* don't approve of meh speech pattern.. Meh, ush, wif, dunt etc.. Not meh fault Very Happy).

To be completely honest, I'm not sure I'll be the best op there ever was at teh start, but we all have to start somewhere.. Dalucas is my brother, too, (ranked super-op) so maybe he can give me some advice.. Although I doubt I'll understand.. I don't speak very fluent Grunt.

Even if I don't get the rank, I'll keep playing on paradise falls and ignore this application ever happened Very Happy.

Not exactly sure if that's a very convincing application.. But it's all completely true. As soppy as that sounds ;D.

Honestleh,
PimpMyElephant.